Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

Las Venturas Playground 3.0 BetaTeam
Nickname: Cave
Registered? Of Course!

Why Me?: As a Los Santos Role Play tester, I have experience in testing and/or finding bugs and suggestions, I beleive this can help me in the Las Venturas Playground BetaTeam. I have also tested a couple of other servers, including the ColdThugZ One, and LS:RP. mIRC is my way of life basically, I'm on 4PM-11PM Weekdays and all day and night at weekends. I am deffiantly willing to join and re join a server at any time, and of course I will not share the information with any other player. I am also a trusted player, regardless of that little "Situation", I have to admit, I have flamed in the past, but that was the past, it's all behind me. I also have loved LVP since I started playing waaay back, so S would like to help in helping the server in any way, shape and form I can. I also am available to join any server most of the day and night, and any time at weekends.

Nick: tomozj

Why should you pick me?
Well. I could go on about how you can trust me, being in the crew and all, and how I'm active, but that's nothing special. I am way too active on IRC/Forums, but I believe that I have a technological mind. I'm really interested in the scripting side of things, as well as the front end. I can work out how situations happen in my head, which might help out when you're debugging. I also believe that you like sharing cools info with meh, like that reverse-engineered GTA:SA code! :D

At the end of the day, I believe that I can help you. I'm interested in LVP3 and how it works, and I believe it's going to be a great success. I have the right mindframe to help you out, and I am active enough to not bugger off while you need me most. I believe you trust me, so that is good. :+

I'm also in this to learn! No?

Good luck to picking your betatesters :)
Nick: Active
Why should you pick me?