Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[Serious Discussion] Religion
(04-09-2011, 08:27 PM)0Target0 link Wrote: I want predictions. Not interpretation by people who live today, and narrow a broad statement down to something specific, the world image that we have today. I find it hard to believe that 'true' christians who claim they decoded the bible today can't make any predictions, since they give credibility to the statements they give now and claim that they are true. It is proof that this it uttermost rubbish if they cannot make any predictions.

You can't answer this, the so called proof you have is exactly what is described in the above statement. Therefore it is not proof that the bible predicted something, it is written so general that you can give an interpretation the way you want it to be, you call it proof but there is none.

You still did not deliver proof on the higher management claims on Galilei and Keppler, again fantasy explanation?

I am a chemical engineer, scientific proof is what a do for a living.

ORVAL!
I don't believe in god, just becouse that I can't believe in anything that I haven't seen ;)
(04-10-2011, 11:24 AM)0Target0 link Wrote: You can't answer this, the so called proof you have is exactly what is described in the above statement. Therefore it is not proof that the bible predicted something, it is written so general that you can give an interpretation the way you want it to be, you call it proof but there is none.

You still did not deliver proof on the higher management claims on Galilei and Keppler, again fantasy explanation?

I am a chemical engineer, scientific proof is what a do for a living.

ORVAL!

ok so plus point for me, I provided proofs for ORCH_OR, what proofs did u provide to discharge it?