Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

Welcome
Hi I am new to this server, how do I play? 

[Image: tenor.gif]

WHAT'S UP LVPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP!
What's up Jerome?  :)
Hi Doc, how's tricks?
Registered in 2009. Tell us a little bit about the past
(10-08-2017, 10:10 PM)Fallen Wrote: Registered in 2009. Tell us a little bit about the past

2009 was the year everyone stopped playing :+
(10-08-2017, 10:22 PM)Overdosed Wrote:
(10-08-2017, 10:10 PM)Fallen Wrote: Registered in 2009. Tell us a little bit about the past

2009 was the year everyone stopped playing :+

especially [BA] gang ))
Also the year where random aimbot bans weren't given.
The past is plentiful. 2009 was full of players. When I started at LVP I'd been playing sa-mp on LSRP for over 2 years already, swore roleplay was the best and only thing I'd ever play. No DM. But when I joined LVP, I quickly made friends with great people here, the likes of Raymond, TEF, Richard, Jhon and other players at the time, made me feel like I was welcomed and I never looked back. At this point LVP was topping 200 players a day (before 500 player servers were a thing) and sometimes you had to wait ages to get a slot, so Raymond paid for me to have VIP.

Only in about 2012 did the numbers start dropping, people started leaving (including me).
(10-10-2017, 01:45 PM)Jerome Wrote: The past is plentiful. 2009 was full of players. When I started at LVP I'd been playing sa-mp on LSRP for over 2 years already, swore roleplay was the best and only thing I'd ever play. No DM. But when I joined LVP, I quickly made friends with great people here, the likes of Raymond, TEF, Richard, Jhon and other players at the time, made me feel like I was welcomed and I never looked back. At this point LVP was topping 200 players a day (before 500 player servers were a thing) and sometimes you had to wait ages to get a slot, so Raymond paid for me to have VIP.

Only in about 2012 did the numbers start dropping, people started leaving (including me).