Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

RIP TEF
I wouldn't know about bankruptcy tbh but he claims it was a smart business decision. That being said, I maintain he is successful, and that, during the campaign he presented some innovative/controversial ( I am no expert) ideas like opposing NAFTA, tax-return...but then what's up? At least he has something new to present and hasn't been tried before. it is not like your ''saviour'' (sonic) Obama solved the ever-rising unemployment (DETROIT ffs). All he did was fuck up the middle-east, heat the American-Russian relationships and contribute to the rise of terrorism in Europe, all of that, while eating burger joints in the streets, hanging out with the trendy rappers of the hour and acting all cool in press conferences and you want Hillary, the war criminal, to go down the same road again..Helll no, you do not add heat to the fire. I'd rather have 10 more of him.
Ofc, this is my opinion as a European citizen, not as an American one but it seems that these last few years the US administration has become an everything except the US administration
(11-09-2016, 02:24 PM)Meltdown Wrote: it is not like your ''saviour'' (sonic) Obama 

excuse me sir? when did I mention obama or anything related to him on my post?  8)7
instead it looks like trump is your saviour tho, idk why ._. weird af
(11-09-2016, 03:53 PM)Oresti Wrote:
(11-09-2016, 02:24 PM)Meltdown Wrote: it is not like your ''saviour'' (sonic) Obama 

excuse me sir? when did I mention obama or anything related to him on my post?  8)7
instead it looks like trump is your saviour tho, idk why ._. weird af

Oh soz bro different forum lol. As for my opinion, as I said, someone who doesn't have an expansionist vision is more suitable for me. Actually absolutely anyone is better than Hilary Clinton...she should be rotting in jail! Unsurprisingly the Clinton foundation is being investigated as we speak smfh
oh you're talking about this lol, it was just a joke
[Image: 1WrXcSE.jpg]