Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

Muted and kicked .
Hi guys i am Captain , a player from LW. I started playing on LVP recently and today i  got Muted then i got kicked. i just wanna know the reason for these mute and kick. This is a old server admin abuse shouldn't happen somewhere like here. So i guess i will get the answer and you will prove that i really deserved that mute and kick. Screen shoots and chat log . 
I asked a online admin [CP]Mr.JT why i was muted , He said "i muted you because you flaming with Unix" i wasn't flaming Unix was the one who cursing Mother and Flaming with bad words. I just wanna know which comment of mine cause me the Mute. Chat Log and Screen shoot below. 

Also i got kicked saying my ping went to 500. My ping always around 200 - 300 there are many players with that ping he didn't kick them. i am playing sa-mp for very long time than he think. Normally when players fight their ping goes higher than their ping level, its normal. is it a reason for a kick ? 6 years of playing samp this is the first time i experience getting muted for nothing and getting kicked cause normal ping jump. 

[21:51:49] {FCF545}PM to [23] [CP]Mr.JT: {FFFFFF}hey man why i was muted ?

[21:52:29] {FFDC18}PM from [23] [CP]Mr.JT: {FFFFFF}you did not get a mute i did kick you and the why i kickt you was your ping jumpt to over 500 

[21:52:42] {FFDC18}PM from [23] [CP]Mr.JT: {FFFFFF}wen your in a fight

[21:52:52] {FCF545}PM to [23] [CP]Mr.JT: {FFFFFF}i was muted, i can show you screen shoots

[21:52:54] {FFDC18}PM from [23] [CP]Mr.JT: {FFFFFF}its 180 wen your not 

[21:53:35] {FFDC18}PM from [23] [CP]Mr.JT: {FFFFFF}and the mute was early wen you and unix were flaming 

Can you please bring Unix and my chatlog ? and please show me which part of my chat was flaming, i dare you man cause i didn't flame

[Image: 30js6dt.jpg]