Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[introduction] DarkBankai
[Image: DarkBankai.png]

My sa-mp history starts almost 3 years ago.....

The noobish tale
Back then my nickname was indianu_modern

I can never forget how I was camping only with deagle and no armor in front of north burger(the one near the ocean,in north of LV) with my real life mates:Gugster , Lilkiller and kenny.
I can never forget how all I knew back then was to db and to helikill(counted as normal kills).
I can never forget how we were teaming against  one pro player who  was always beating the shit out of us.

....spiritual pause....

I started playing sa-mp on littlewhitey cuz I didn't knew about LVP.First few months it was only fun,then it started being serious business.I started looking for new friends,except those from RL,I was looking for new tasks.
LWZ wasn't a rp server,but that's how I felt on it:I chose a rich guy and  started killing in his name,for money.

Anyway,things got boring and I left sa-mp for few months,time when lilkiller continued to play and he got pretty good.
When i restarted playing , he was a lot better than me so I had to learn how to fight.This is when i changed my nick to Drunky and i learned to use sawnoff in combat.
Switching wasn't allowed back then.
I remember how,once ,there was a DM event,and I joined  with some of my mates from [187](or something like this,cant remember for sure).
It was the luck that i got to survive until there were only one enemy left,he killed me ofc,but he got banned for switching right after,that's the first time i heard about this word :))
Anyway,lilkiller teached me about switching and he told me not to use it,its not allowed.
After few months,I had some problems in RL and I left sa-mp,again.
When I got back,i changed my nickname to DarkBankai,the one i still use these days.

LVP

Soon after,I left lwz and I started playing on lvp for the only reason that I could do easy money(witch wasn't such a easy job on lwz)