[tr][td]Age[/td][td]14[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Birthday[/td][td]23/10/1994[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Gender[/td][td]Male[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Other Games[/td][td]COD | L4D | CS:S[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing SA-MP Since:[/td][td]January 2007[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing on LVP Since:[/td][td]June/July 2007[/td][/tr][/table]

[table][tr][td]History[/td][td][/td][/tr][/table]

Littlewhitey's
What new player from around the time of 2006/2007 didn't start here? LW was the best server around back then, all the big clans would be on there, and the first clan I hung around with was [SMITH], thinking back on it now im suprised they let a noob like me let them hang around with them, they were really cool but I sorta drifted away from them.

Then I recognized [SiN], I got to know the clan, and I became friendly with them, fought alongside them on the Ship, and I wanted to join.

As I was a complete noob to SAMP back then, I used to a joypad (lol), so when I was training with [SiN]SHADY(LilWeeZy) and [SiN]Ghost, it was clear to them that my skills were no were near good enough for [SiN], they told me to get a mouse, but I didn't exactly do that, instead, I used a Touchpad, the common mouse for a laptop. I was suprisingly good with it, and my skills got better So [SiN] told me to train more, and SHADY recommended me to join his friends gang on LW, which was (S), and SHADY's friend was ofcoure Flyby. (S) was a laid back gang as I remember and I had a decent time there, but then I found more servers to play on.

GTA:Tournament
I played GTA:T for a bit, and I joined a clan called <NwO>, New World Order. (S) were cool with me being in NwO because they didn't care along as it was only for GTA:T. The person who recruited me was Nyo, who is in [NB] atm. This was nothing big but we had great fights with our rivals [CIA], and [PTM], too. Nyo and <NwO> helped me on the Walk Weapons side of fighting and I had a good time at GTA:T.

[SiN] - Strength in Numbers