Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

Jerome [Intro]
[table]
[tr][td]Ingame Name:[/td][/tr][/table]Jerome_Johnson/Jerome/[CF]Jerome[table][tr][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Real Name:[/td][/tr][/table]Ben[table][tr][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Country[/td][/tr][/table]I am from England[table][tr][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Age[/td][/tr][/table]21[table][tr][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Birthday[/td][/tr][/table]31/12/87[table][tr][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Gender[/td][/tr][/table]Male[table][tr][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Other Games[/td][/tr][/table]Umm, played CoD2 for a while, but Sa-mp got me h00ked[table][tr][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing SA-MP Since:[/td][/tr][/table]July/August of last year (08)[table][tr][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing on LVP Since:[/td][/tr][/table]Ummm, the start of January[table][tr][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Introduction[/td][/tr][/table]Hi, im Ben aka [CF]Jerome. Ive been playing sa-mp since summer last year, when i started playing at ls-rp. Up until sometime in November when i stopped and took a break from sa-mp. I then found LVP in the new year, met some incredible characters, and this is where i stay. Im 21 years old, i come from a small shitty little town called lol in England. I like playing sa-mp loads and, i'm a very keen RPer. I love old school rap and hip hop, new school artists can gtfo. Tupac is my fucking idol. I love the 90's, believe me, if i could go back to the 90's and leave this all behind, i would.Ummm .. when i'm not playing the nerd in LVP you can catch my doing some other geeky shit, or, writing music. I am a self proclaimed rapper. I love writing lyrics and, recording is just round the corner. I also like to party ... hard. When i actually do own some money, its gone in less than 12 hours, and the end result is me and my mates srsly wasted and broke again.Ummm, i used to be a big fan of skateboarding, back in the day i was into the scene alot.I used to race bangers ( derby cars ) at my local track, until it got closed down early last year. Until it clo