Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[Introduction] Borat
Ingame Name: [SiN]Janissary

Nationality: Turkish  8)

Birthday: 27/01/1992

Other games: Counter Strike, Half-life 2, Pro Evolution Soccer 2008, Football Manager 2008, Flight SimulatorX

Playing on LVP since: Late 2006

Introduction:

I beginned playing SA-MP at LW server, I was a typical noob by then drive bying innocent people  >:). My friend found out an amazing server called Las Venturas Playground. I beginned playing at Las Venturas Playground, I found it awesome for the first 2 weeks I played. I was a little fucker by then, getting admins annoyed, shooting at cruises  :P. I was an undercover clown spying at Grove's two ex-gangs Chickens and ColdThugZ. I improved my shooting skills by killing lots of innocent people  :D

Evantually, I created a gang with Pancakeman called Oldies & Baldies it was an successful clan, it recruited members and gained strong reputation. BA and O&B declared alliance against the former gang ColdThugZ. The two gangs were doing extrodinary well, but things did not go well at the end. I was inactive for school and holiday, and Pancakeman inactive for work. The gang was lead by unexperienced leaders therefore the gang fell for backstabbing and bitching problems.

I am now minding my own buisness, coming in-game hunting noobs down. I also go on the servers Teamspeak channel talking to friendly people; OneManArmy, Cyrix404, Beethi, StuntMan, Michael_Corleone, s0mb0dy (Jagshemash) and other cool people. Thank you  ;)

Man old times.

Ayo  :7
hehe mak, we were are the oldskool of lvp
O+
lol, yep. the old OnB. i remember me and u killin people that blew up in cruises.
(01-10-2008, 11:52 PM)HaZe link Wrote: lol, yep. the old OnB. i remember me and u killin people that blew up in cruises.

hehe, them old days  <+:)
Borat, I anit got nothing against ya, but please. When Nooblet says something that offences you, please just take it where it is comming from and ignore her... x)