Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[Unbanned] MIs understanding
Deer ricky92 as u see on the BETA test server i am an admin so i put godemode on there so  please end this confusion
MySQL returned an empty result set (i.e. zero rows). (Query took 0.0013 seconds.)
SELECT * FROM `samp_bans`

I see no bans on the test server.

Try to rejoin.
ok lemme try everyone knows i dont hack BTW i used godmode in BETA and /my armour 100 as far as i know u can take armour of in godmode but hp no so i dont see why he could not understand this

This ricky92 in the name off [BB]DoctorG has banned me for that mis-understanding not only on BETA but LVP to and i cant stand not playing for some stupid mis-understanding

Pls remove it the ban coz i wanna play

And quetion to ricky92 how long have  u been an admin?

If not then do u know Godmode?
Hello, 

Your godmode was off when i tried to kill you, you were not loosing health, i didnt recived any admin notice of you turning it on between fight and it was clear that you were using health hacks. I am gonna be kind. You recive a 3 days ban.

Do not join staging server and main server between your ban.
i swer on anyone i had godmde before u came to me i neer toggled god i had it way before u joined

I don't seriosly know what u are talking about i am a completly geenuine person i dont even know how to hack first place u don't really see my point because i had god before u came i was playing for ages ask yassine rvd and when i didnt i was completely kill able i am so genuine bro listen my mind not even clever enogh to hack please resolve this mis understanding

i had /my armour 100 and u can take armour off and i wasn't toggling godemode at all i had it way before you came why dont you understand