Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[BA]Twinkle Introduction, better late than never I suppose...
Ingame Name:  [BA]Twinkle
Birthday:        14th February (valentines day <3)
Playing SA-MP Since:  2006 i think, memory isnt that good at my age 
Playing on LVP Since:  2007/2008?

Introduction:

Bit random to post an introduction after all this time lol but nevermind.

Well this guy was fixing my pc for me at my house and said “ive put a game on for you to play”, baring in mind I hadnt played ANY games at all on a pc... He plugged my ps2 controller in (Yes I was a proper noob, but I didnt know any other way to play lol!) showed my the server he played on which was Littlewhiteys.  I started playing as Twinkletoes, just a random name that came to mind.

First couple of weeks I played on LW, I really hated the game.. I used to die instantly!  Anyway after a few weeks I got talking to a few [eVo] people who took me about and showed me things etc.  After a few month of playing with them I applied for [eVo], got tested and got in.  I used to play there ridiculous amounts, I was really addicted to the game ha. 

With me playing with controller lol, it was soooooo annoying, soon as someone took an M4 out I died instantly even if they were not even aiming at me with the stupid bug.  After getting so sick of that happening I decided to try and learn to play with mouse and keyboard.  Took me ages to learn, practising on the eVo server for HOUR’s. 

I loved how close all the people in eVo were and we all used to go on vent together and it was like a little family ha (sad I know).  Anyway after a while of playing on LW, I got promoted to Mod then to Admin, which I was for about 2 years or more.  I know all the admins had bad names on LW but not praising myself or anything but I was a nice admin :D and I dont think many people had a bad word to say about me, maybe behind my back :P