Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[BB]Xer0 "Updated"
Ingame Name: [BB]Xer0 / [BB]x3r0z0r
Birthday: 9-9-1996
Other Games: COD4 / MTA / MW2
Playing SA-MP Since: 2009
Playing on LVP Since: 2009
Introduction: This shit started in the first day of my school in 2008's winter, when my friends told me about a game which we can play all together online, so they asked me to play sa-mp with them and I accepted that so I started playing with my friends who are XrAy, Darkness, Unbreak and Siwiks in LCS server which is owned by SAFC aka [sLK]Outbreak, we all became Mods and some of us admins. There I got some good 4 shots skills.

After that LCS my friends started to play much on lvp, I played on lvp but not so much, wan't interested anymore in Free roaming tbh. later on some of my friends found a cool server called UGP (Ultimative Gamers Playground) owned by Jeffry and Palladium, I played there for some while until I reached level 4 Admin there and improved my 4 shots skill, while playing there I found a guy called Hoia playing with the [Ask] tag, he was cool and had some WW skills, later on, on UGP's IRC I found a guy called [Ask]Hit he was also cool and mature aswell.

After a while I became bored of RW then I started playing WW, [BB]XrAy and ex-[MOB]Shega (aka HeaveN) learned me how to cbug, I kept training more and more on cbug and rapid fire, then I became good but not decent, I started to play on GTA:T there I got the decent 1v1 skills and Applied to Ask, and I got accepted as [Askr] and learned some Attack/Defend but unfortunately I failed in passing my trial.

Then after, I was still a kiddo and I rushed applying to MOB as I just wanted to be in a clan, I wasn't ready enough to join it.