Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[Introduction] Kase
Ingame Name:
eF.Kase (clan account) and Kase (crew account)

Manuele

Italy

Birthday:
25th May

Playing SA-MP Since:
Since 2008

Playing on LVP Since:
Since 2009's summer

Introduction

Hey there! I'm Manuele, known as Kase on the internet. I'm a graphic enthusiast, I love creating and editing any kind of artwork; I also love gaming. I'm fourteen, I've been playing on San Andreas: Multiplayer since 2008, and joined the Las Venturas Playground community in 2009's summer. I've been promoted to moderator in June or July 2010— I don't really remember— and then to administrator one or two months later.

After playing lots of good old GTA III, In 2007, I've decided to buy GTA San Andreas when I was with a few friends in a game store. I installed it and played the whole storyline twice; I wasn't satisfied and started to mod my game. I recall using a map editor to modify the Groove St., and spending whole afternoons working on it. After a few months, I somehow decided to dig out San Andreas Multiplayer and, obviously, went through SA-MP's website. Downloaded and installed, I've started playing on the Official tab's servers, until I found out Las Venturas Playground. I joined, and played around the streets for a while, then I registered and started collecting moneys for weapons, properties and so on. Oh, talking about properties, I remember when I was flying around with a Maverick, until I found out a cool property in the Chilliad's forest. I always bought it and spent hours on the server to gain lots of money: since it was really far from Las Venturas, I had to do the way back with a tractor that was parked near that property— probably I wasn't aware of the /taxi command, or I just didn't want to spend money. But yeah, I recall chilling around Las Venturas with a car, drifting (or, better, trying to drift) and generally driving.