Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

Re-Introduction - Ryankilla (Alot to read)
[table]
[tr][td]Ingame Name:[/td][td][uL]Ryankilla/James[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Real Name:[/td][td]James[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Country[/td][td]Northern Ireland[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Age[/td][td]19[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Birthday[/td][td]31.01.90[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Gender[/td][td]Male[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Other Games[/td][td]None.[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing SA-MP Since:[/td][td]April/May 2006[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing on LVP Since:[/td][td]2007[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Introduction[/td][td][/td][/tr][/table]

My Start

Well I first began SA-MP at about late April early May 2006 with the name Lil_Saint, I was a serious noob not just to SA-MP but to playing games on the PC in general, I remember first beginning and trying to play SA-MP with a joystick, it failed terribly and didn’t work.  Anyway I joined a clan called (J) and we had a constant rivalry with another clan called [Pi] who was led by some guy called Mencelator or some shit like that, then I later changed my name to (J)ames for obvious reasons.

While I was in (J) I met RBOMB who I didn’t realise that was until RBOMB created TX, (J) was just a noob clan that always hung out around Madd dogs mansion and was led by Jaywivaspliff who I haven’t seen for years.

[SMITH] & [W]

My first real proper clan was [SMITH] this is around the time I changed my name to Ryankilla mainly because Ryan is my middle name and killa came into my head.  [SMITH] was led by Toe2toe and Known2pwn, I just at the time joined the clan because I liked the tag and didn’t have any idea what joining would mean for my rest of the time in SA-MP.