Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

Poll: would you be unhappy if the fast skins came back to the server
You do not have permission to vote in this poll.
yes
40.74%
11 40.74%
no
40.74%
11 40.74%
dont care
18.52%
5 18.52%
Total 27 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

Any skins that could come back
just wondered if any skins would come back i only really want one back anyway id like the blond mechicanic guy skin to come if its a bugged skin i understand if not could any of u admins bring the skin back plz thanks im new to the message thing
No bugged skins.
(07-29-2009, 11:39 AM)Richard link Wrote: No bugged skins.

wat do u mean by that,that it was a bugged skin
p.s why have skins started to bug or watever i used to play as the same skin all the time why now all of a sudden.

i also went on a server with this skin didnt notice and differences i even videoed  it can compared with a skin that is on ur server.not to be a bother but i really want this skn back
There's a set of skins introduced with 0.2.2 I believe, which were faster then the rest of the skins.
I am not sure which skin you mean, but seeing you said "if its a bugged skin.." that it was one of those.

Could you post a picture of it?
(07-29-2009, 05:24 PM)Richard link Wrote: There's a set of skins introduced with 0.2.2 I believe, which were faster then the rest of the skins.
I am not sure which skin you mean, but seeing you said "if its a bugged skin.." that it was one of those.

Could you post a picture of it?

yeh sure its the blond guy

Attached Files
.jpg   200px-Dwaine_and_Jethro_SA.jpg (Size: 10.24 KB / Downloads: 10)
I believe that is one of the bugged skins..
Quote: link=topic=20655.msg241610#msg241610 date=1248940898]
I believe that is one of the bugged skins..