Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[Introduction] FriZerra
Ingame Name: FriZerra[HC4L]
Birthday: 23/12/93 (December 23rd , 1993)
Other Games: FIFA 09 , Need for speed series , SAMP :P , NASCAR Racing 2003 , Burnout paradise and more than 300 more :P
Playing SA-MP Since: June 9th , 2008
Playing on LVP Since: June 9th, 2008

- - -  intro  - - -

well it all started with me typing 'san andreas multiplayer on google....your best friend..fired it up and saw this server..the name caught my attention...after getting ingame.i had register and login problems for more than 5 days !

but all that happens happens for good...i met Nater  :) back then he was [LVW]Nater
i was a total newbie...with my deagle i approached him and asked him how to play. he without any hesitation trained me and helped me for more than 2-3 weeks. he made me understand each and every command and aspect of playing.he trained me how to use a 'sawnoff' and how to fire a 'uzi' he then took me in his clan [LVW] without any hesitation...despite of me being a total noob..he took me and trained me  :'(  :) ;)  :'(
thus nater was my 1st friend on lvp...and still is ..  O+

after playin around for some weeks...hangin around with 'then' clans like [MC] , [DFL] and [SPD] i made my way into some really foolish but fun games with them...
after nater's trainin and support , i decided to train more and get better
i trained harder with him and then i started messing around with [Rt] and [DFL]  :D
huntin dfl was my fav game ever !

after a month or so..i met teejay...my first sentence to him was 'teej , are u new ? '
hmmm he replied 'no im not  :)
then started hangin around with teej and with [SR] clan ... what days those were !!!!
then i met candygirl  O+

[size=3][i]candygirl + nater = my reason not to quit samp...  :>[/size]

- - -  messing around with biggie's  - - -

i saw more than 9 [HC4L] members ingame..i enquired who is the leader and it was shoebox...i asked him that can i join ???