[table]
[tr][td]Ingame Name:[/td][td]Dominator33 (fuck the taxi shit)[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Real Name:[/td][td]Bas[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Country[/td][td]Land of the wise Dutch people[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Age[/td][td]15[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Birthday[/td][td]06/01/1994[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Gender[/td][td]Male[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Other Games[/td][td]Counter Strike 1.6 / CoD2[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing SA-MP Since:[/td][td]Lets say GTA:SA online: a long time. I guess over 2 years.[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing on LVP Since:[/td][td]Dunno, i drop by from time to time[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Introduction[/td][td]
The Start

Back, back in the days, i started playing SA:MP because some forum-friend i know. He introduced me to the server, and i liked it from the beginning. I was young, maybe a bit immature, but more like: ''HAI GUYZ!!'' instead of ''FUCK YOU I SEEE BLOOD BUT U DONT DIE HACKER''. Not a flamer, but still abit immature, yeah. So i was playing on this server (Mr-Green) and it was SFTDM, oldschool eh :D Because you had different weapons for each team/class, i didnt really learn like ''running weapons'' or ''walking weapons''. It was more a mix, i thought i was a mechanic (ak47, deagle?) or golfer(pump, tec9) most of the time. I didnt knew shit about leadaim, but still i applied for a clan who was playing there, the best clan on that server (and wow that clan was actually shit). I was new, so not many people liked me immediatly, but after a time i got accepted into the Original Gangsters gang 8) Sounds cool eh? Well, i was in that clan for a long time, and we were the best in the server. I still didnt knew about leadaim, but because it was a dutch server, and everybody had a low ping, the hitbox was close to them, so that wasnt really a problem. After a time, the server got closed because nobody played on it anymore (i did tho). It was a shame, and Original Gangsters got closed.

Littlewhiteys and PvA