Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[Introduction] [W]IDmad
hmm am extremely bored
[table]
[tr][td]Ingame Name: [W]IDmad, normally some random name[/td][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Country: Finland[/td][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Age: 18[/td][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Gender: Male[/td][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Other Games: aoe2,aoe3,css,lfs,nhl06,worms world party and many others[/td][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing SA-MP Since: First public beta so bit over 3 years[/td][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing on LVP Since: Summer 2007 (regged on forums in November)[/td][td][/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Introduction:

hmm where should I start..well I started playing GTA rumble in late 2005 and moved to MTA:race after few months of playing it. In April 2006 I heard from somebody (don't remember who) that there'd be a new GTA:SA multiplayer mod betatest coming and I thought it'd be worth a try. First I thought the mod was shitty coz I couldn't hit anything and only played it few times during the public beta tests. After I heard that there was a full release from the mod I thought I'd give it a shot if it had improved and tried it. I soon noticed that it hadn't really improved but I quickly learned how to lead aim etc. From that point my sa-mp "addiction" started.