Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[Denied]TeEjAy
Hello LVP Management, I'd like to apply for the Developer position if not too late.

Nickname: [BA]TeEjAy

(Pawn-)Coding Experience: I scripted my Training server. I have a lot of experience with PAWN, and specialize in: Menu's, Text draws, IRC (not PHP), Admin commands, variables/arrays, and believe, imo, that I have a complete different perspective on PAWN coding. I think the current dev's are great, and think I'd be a great addition to the team.

Your motivation: I've always loved this server from the day I started playing it, it would be an honor to be a Las Venturas Playground Developer. I even took the time to make sure I knew what I was doing in PAWN before applying, and I hope you will consider.

Your's truly,

-TeEjAy

[BA]TeEjAy has been online for 666 hours and 28 minutes. The player has killed 3372 people so far, and has died 1907 times him/herself, which makes a ratio of 1.77. He/She has scored 32 points in the reaction test so far. [BA]TeEjAy is a player on Las Venturas Playground, and last was online at 04-06-2009 00:39. This player is a VIP.
Forum Profile
He's a very cool guy. He has a great attitude and I know his pawn skills are great. His server is really nice. I hope he gets in. I'm sure the assignment won't be a big problem for him.
Hello once again, LVP Management, I know it is a little early to turn in my gamemode, but I'm confident you will find it satisfactory. Here are the features:

Chosen Area: Las Venturas

Commands:

(Admin)

* /ban
* /kick
* /freeze, /unfreeze

(Player)

* /taxi
* /kill
* /help
* /stats
* /rules

Deeper into the gamemode: