Las Venturas Playground
me - Printable Version

+- Las Venturas Playground (https://forum.sa-mp.nl)
+-- Forum: Miscellaneous (https://forum.sa-mp.nl/forum-4.html)
+--- Forum: Player Introductions (https://forum.sa-mp.nl/forum-15.html)
+--- Thread: me (/thread-20517.html)

Pages: 1 2

me - Mark - 09-12-2009

[table]
[tr][td]Ingame Name:[/td][td]Mark, [UvH_P]yelkreb, etc.[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Real Name:[/td][td]Mark[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Country[/td][td]Christmas Island[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Age[/td][td]15 atm.[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Birthday[/td][td]06/03 (that's dd/mm)[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Gender[/td][td]Male[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Other Games[/td][td]GTA IV, FlatOut2, CoD4.[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing SA-MP Since:[/td][td]2007[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Playing on L[b]VP Since:[/b][/td][td]early 2008 (goddamn shitty lvp-word filter)[/td][/tr]
[tr][td]Introduction[/td][td][/td][/tr][/table]

Last intro was made pretty quickly and it was boring, so I thought I'd write a new longer one. I started playing SA-MP in the end of 2007, although I knew everything about it since it was released, but I couldn't play it, because I had a shitty old PC. In December 2007 I got a new one, so finally I got a chance to play it on my very own PC. At first I went to some kind of official server, DM, where I enjoyed killing other teams. Later I thought that it's time to discover new servers, so I went to the Las Venturas Playground Community because it had a large amount of players. I entered the server under some random name, and began with cruising by myself and exploring the server. I found this property in Fort Carson the 'Green Cactus Bar', and I wanted so much to buy it, but didn't have the cash, so I killed few newbies, and finally bought it. After some time someone else bought, I was very pissed, and thought there is no use to buy properties since you can own them only for 10 minutes, for some reason I thought if you buy them, they will always remain yours. At that time, I was a part of GTANetwork, GTAForums, and