Hello There, Guest! Login or Register

[FS] mAdmin (Version 1.1) ::: Adminscript ::: 47 Commands - Update (26/08/09)
1. Introduction

Good morning,

When I was a newbie, I used a lot of adminscripts and liked most of them. Nice commands, nice stats saving, but my main problem always was the 10 level system. I always hated that. And since I didn't have enough experience to change that back then, I kept searching for one with 3 levels. (Moderator, Administrator and Management). Without any luck though. So I just made my own!

This is why after about a month of scripting, I'm releasing this. I hope you enjoy it.

2. Features

This is a small list of the most important features.
  • 3 Admin Levels: moderator, administrator and management. (You can easily change that to whatever you want).
  • Crew members are able to read PM's ingame.
  • Stat saving system (Admin level, Kills, Deaths, Ratio, IP) .
  • Logging! /kick, /ban, and /report log in their file with time and date .
  • Every time a command is being used a message gets send to crew members [EG: Mod Message: Joe_Rock (ID: 0) owns.]
  • You can lock and unlock the server as a management member.
  • MD5 Hashed passwords!
  • You can unban players using /unban [their name] without even having their IP!
  • You can't use commands if you aren't logged in or registered.
  • A nice jail system.
  • Some nice commands to spawn cars and pickups ingame and destroy them afterwards.
  • A lot of nice commands! Here's a list:

General Commands [5]

/register, /login, /mystats, /report, /nos

Moderator Commands [22]

/unban, /unbanip, /tp, /kill2, /refill, /ban, /kick, /announce2
/mute, /unmute, /vr, /spawn, /fix, /flip, /respawn, /tpmenu
/spec, /specoff, /vcolour, /jail, /unjail /announce

Administrator Commands [12]

/nuke, /fetch, /sethealth, /setarmour, /givecash, /banip
/tempmod, /tempadmin, /giveweapon, /clear /god, /ungod

Management Commands [13]

/setlevel, /makemeadmin (Rcon), /loadfs, /unloadfs, /unlockserver